Questions, Comments, Concerns

We want to hear from you!  Complete the form below or email the appropirate person using the contact information provided.  Please allow 3 business days for response.

ICC Austin
2305 Nueces St.
Austin, TX  78705

 

Monday – Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm

Phone : 512-476-1957
Fax : 512-476-3904
General Inquiries: info@iccaustin.coop

 

The ICC Austin Office shares space inside New Guild Co-op.  Our office door is located on Nueces Street.  An accessible entrance is available on 23rd Street (through New Guild’s front door).   A 24 hour payment drop box is located to the right of the main office door.

 

 

 

 

 


Questions for our staff?

Billy Thogersen, Executive Director : billy@iccaustin.coop

Ashleigh Lassiter, Membership Director : ashleigh@iccaustin.coop

Chris Hegar, Facilities Manager : chris@iccaustin.coop

Laura J. Khalil, Office Manager : laura@iccaustin.coop

All Staff, staff@iccaustin.coop

 

Board of Directors

To email the entire Board : board@iccaustin.coop

 

Board Officers

President, Noah Vaughn : president@iccaustin.coop

Vice President, Roxanne Zech : vicepresident@iccaustin.coop

Secretary, Mila Santana : secretary@iccaustin.coop

Treasurer, Scott Delhommer : treasurer@iccaustin.coop

All Officers: ecc@iccaustin.coop

Board Committees

Audit Committee : auditcom@iccaustin.coop

General Membership Meeting Committee  : gmmcom@iccaustin.coop

Nominations & Recruitment Committee : nomcom@iccaustin.coop

Committee for Combatting Opression : cco@iccaustin.coop

Here is the contact information for our houses.  The house email is routed to the Membership Officer who is responsible for coordinating tours and visits to the house.  Email is the only form of communication with the houses.  We cannot give out member phone numbers.   If you do not hear back from someone within a week, please contact our Membership Director.   Information current as of August 28, 2017.

 

 

Arrakis Co-op
2212 Pearl St.
Austin, TX  78705
Email: ar-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

 

Avalon Co-op
3000 University
Austin, TX  78705
Email: av-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

Eden House Co-op
1910 Rio Grande
Austin, TX  78705
Email: ed-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

French House Co-op
710 W 21st Street
Austin, TX  78704
Email: fr-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

Helios Co-op
1909 Nueces Street
Austin, TX  78705
Email: he-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

House of Commons Co-op
2610 Rio Grande
Austin, TX  78705
Email: hoc-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

New Guild Co-op
510 W 23rd Street
Austin, TX  78705
Email: ng-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

Royal Co-op
1805 Pearl Street
Austin, TX  78701
Email: ro-membership @ iccaustin.coop

 

 

Seneca Falls Co-op
2309 Nueces Street
Austin, TX  78705
Email: sf-membership @ iccaustin.coop




Contact Us
Sending

 


Skip to toolbar